Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff List

Robert Ferraro
Founder & Executive Chairman
rferraro@nhsca.com
Bobby Ferraro
CEO
bferraro@nhsca.com
Eric Hess
Executive Director  eric@nhsca.com
Jaime Ferraro
Chief Operating Officer
jaime@nhsca.com
Mattie Potter
Director of Special Programs & Webmaster
potter@nhsca.com
Jeanne Ferraro
Office Manager
jeanne@nhsca.com
Don Doll
Director of Military Program
don@nhsca.com
Ginger DeBias
Director of National High School Sports Hall of Fame Museum 
ginger@nhsca.com
Jeff Connors
Director of Strength, Conditioning, & Nutrition
connorsw@ecu.edu
Gray Simons, Jr.
Director of Performing Arts
gsimons@nhsca.com
Deno White
Director of Officials
 
Jeff Fisher
Director of Media
 
Bill Long
Director of Football
 
John Grey
Council
 
Corey Haddad
Coordinator of High School Wrestling Operations
corey@nhsca.com
     
   Click Here to see the State Reps
 
     
   Click Here to see the Board of Directors
 
 

 

 

No people were found matching your selected criteria. Please select a different letter.
more Calendar
Online Surveys

Contact Us

One South Third Street
Suite 812
Easton, PA 18042

(610) 923-0900
Email: info@nhsca.com

Connect

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal